increase timeout for CASSANDRA-14559 to get rid of flakiness
authorStefan Miklosovic <stefan.miklosovic@instaclustr.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 10:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:38:44 +0000 (09:38 -0500)
commit59ca5090b028956ba609fbd7e37e638dfc40a451
tree75626d5283295f1deb5a9c39094cc2fba62e2a7d
parent31ea621d583695ccaf10471f561d2ff45ad9df58
increase timeout for CASSANDRA-14559 to get rid of flakiness

Patch by Stefan Miklosovic, reviewed by brandonwilliams for
CASSANDRA-16030
bootstrap_test.py