convert avg compaction throughput to mbs before compaing to threshold (#1434)
authorAleksandr Sorokoumov <aleksandr.sorokoumov@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 20:36:30 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerPhilip Thompson <ptnapoleon@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 20:36:30 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
commit698850870509d92133632d02e93995a2c8790d6d
treebbc43d2e1a12298253c3945104dbce1c9548878b
parentf7370561c39ea94517746976c3bf544a871e71b5
convert avg compaction throughput to mbs before compaing to threshold (#1434)
compaction_test.py