Add empty text values to cqlsh copy test
authorAleksandr Sorokoumov <aleksandr.sorokoumov@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 15:52:30 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:19:13 +0000 (13:19 -0600)
commit6d9209e21cd13d5ee0317e9647ec851df1de465e
treead7f7017033b366fa0bded34aa1ffce84b4ed8a0
parent5cf417bd6cf4077e3a0fe7339d0c974d4cda4762
Add empty text values to cqlsh copy test

Patch by Aleksandr Sorokoumov, reviewed by brandonwilliams for
CASSANDRA-16372
cqlsh_tests/test_cqlsh_copy.py