Fix unexpectedly ignored and repeated tests
authorRuslan Fomkin <ruslan.fomkin@datastax.com>
Mon, 6 Sep 2021 12:07:13 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerAndrés de la Peña <a.penya.garcia@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 11:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit6f3a4cb3c55323156c2b8686bea07a3362f3e861
tree7661f42cc37e699b9c05c7813a35d79379df284c
parentefb82f574cd99ea598713035bbc9a95e568d73ce
Fix unexpectedly ignored and repeated tests

patch by Ruslan Fomkin; reviewed by Andres de la Peña and Ekaterina Dimitrova for CASSANDRA-16841
12 files changed:
.travis.yml
CONTRIBUTING.md
bootstrap_test.py
conftest.py
meta_tests/conftest_test.py
sstable_generation_loading_test.py
upgrade_tests/README.md
upgrade_tests/bootstrap_upgrade_test.py
upgrade_tests/cql_tests.py
upgrade_tests/paging_test.py
upgrade_tests/regression_test.py
upgrade_tests/storage_engine_upgrade_test.py