Tests fixed and new ones added for CASSANDRA-15897
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 15:06:19 +0000 (10:06 -0500)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 02:03:32 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
commit700f712c0ee87ea90c960e7fe92343bff7b2ba23
tree25b5c853f19b2092658e844dad1642cefb3d1545
parent7d10bdd19765bc337ee7bbe516c3a1e76391f5c0
Tests fixed and new ones added for CASSANDRA-15897

patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova; reviewed by Benjamin Lerer and Brandon Williams
snitch_test.py
upgrade_tests/drop_compact_storage_upgrade_test.py