Add test for bootstrap when schema changes with removed nodes
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 14:41:57 +0000 (09:41 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:28:07 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
commit75975071a5f13c49a626b2c23445c8e3f0122326
tree57235f3b5504abb2126565e435c188871429bff2
parentaf190977b64176fdcbca296cb49089ce8cb57266
Add test for bootstrap when schema changes with removed nodes

Patch by brandonwilliams, reviewed by Adam Holmberg, adelpena and
bdeggleston for CASSANDRA-16577
bootstrap_test.py