Fix duplicate ttl overflow policy tests
authorAdam Holmberg <adam.holmberg@datastax.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 21:31:34 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 15:58:53 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
commit7d6debb5f3572682a069513ea9c85ee19e5d59b1
treeb4c9aca578cf687702af085ca8c125409010e63c
parentbfc739e67cdd1b56bcb68399d6b5b6cb3024e90c
Fix duplicate ttl overflow policy tests

Patch by Adam Holmberg, reviewed by paulo and brandonwilliams for
CASSANDRA-16145
cdc_test.py
ttl_test.py