Fix dtest-novnode.materialized_views_test.TestMaterializedViews.test_drop_with_stoppe...
authorBereng <berenguerblasi@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 11:22:27 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerBereng <berenguerblasi@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 08:22:18 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit8396b643b5303d4d849030bb81bb986068e1bd92
tree3b8ea1a201effe8ae67164aa4350a3a88b7e28ca
parentc0fdfc4491cc1fcc687539b143df6c566d7e5e0a
Fix dtest-novnode.materialized_views_test.TestMaterializedViews.test_drop_with_stopped_build

patch by Berenguer Blasi; reviewed by Brandon Williams, Berenguer Blasi for CASSANDRA-16962
materialized_views_test.py