Add gossip tests that were useful while validating CASSANDRA-16588
authorMatt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 11:10:18 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Mon, 3 May 2021 17:46:56 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
commit83bd104974e79e950f0cd50de77928c93319b30f
tree6200fac7fd1ee7b1d335bf2f083d18d22b66fe91
parent2032cb8503d9a3e90822de72458a09dd07d30b7e
Add gossip tests that were useful while validating CASSANDRA-16588

Patch by Matt Fleming; reviewed by brandonwilliams for CASSANDRA-16632
gossip_test.py [new file with mode: 0644]