Verify that the server can start after changing sstable levels
authorAndrés de la Peña <a.penya.garcia@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 23:44:06 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerAndrés de la Peña <a.penya.garcia@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 17:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commit84ea158737f42efb1bcc4853c496476fc4c91b66
tree407c0ff4a1c69e6c88a7ed4ae7fbd7496af1a643
parentc72f6960caf2ec723bddec59030ab6679b6c63a4
Verify that the server can start after changing sstable levels

patch by Andrés de la Peña; reviewed by Berenguer Blasi and Stefania Alborghetti for CASSANDRA-12519
offline_tools_test.py