Add explicit DC to tests where we have multidc setup
authorBereng <berenguerblasi@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 07:13:22 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
committerMick Semb Wever <mck@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 16:32:58 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit8762267b13fffb921ae79b0220630f10695ee9d9
treec136f00fd6ebf55d246f1c1785545d5b1ec4acde
parent493ddae492a9a9a47bc484a7dfa75ef86fd3d9b8
Add explicit DC to tests where we have multidc setup

 patch by Berenguer Blasi; reviewed by Ekaterina Dimitrova, Tomek Łasica, Andres de la Peña for CASSANDRA-16411
disk_balance_test.py
materialized_views_test.py