Add test_truncate_failure
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 13:23:00 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:55:27 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
commit8cb6bd23e62c4d3b4e208d3909361d6812182bc6
tree0b25744434317f73b2959f08f1f8c3010e1b4112
parent9500cb982b579dba95e0765aa1c13b436777c3be
Add test_truncate_failure

Patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova, reviewed by brandonwilliams for
CASSANDRA-16208
byteman/truncate_fail.btm [new file with mode: 0644]
cql_test.py