wait for schema agreement correctly
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Thu, 12 May 2022 19:50:41 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Fri, 13 May 2022 12:08:49 +0000 (07:08 -0500)
commit918c0a60382d5c8028a43452c6070683e205450e
tree72c9ca372f5655be16324716b1524e24891c5f79
parent9092c68f0c3d5ee6152471c8bbd499c8e5657378
wait for schema agreement correctly

Patch by brandonwilliams; reviewed by bereng and edimitrova for
CASSANDRA-17606
upgrade_tests/upgrade_through_versions_test.py