Skip offheap for test_13691
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 22:58:38 +0000 (16:58 -0600)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 12:26:23 +0000 (06:26 -0600)
commit941772dedd8cff44c32140dd2964dd18374ad419
tree84695dc5867711ef5166bc2465cda56ab4e423cc
parent0d4fc63d7536616cf448a044d740955d308bc03a
Skip offheap for test_13691

Patch by brandonwilliams; reviewed by bereng for CASSANDRA-17387
counter_test.py