fix test_bootstrap_binary_disabled to avoid checking for log messages that only exist...
authorCaleb Rackliffe <calebrackliffe@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 19:44:13 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 20:02:25 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commit94ce5797ae5892e2952fa55efd0594b1aa0e3aa8
tree025b9d1fd69bce26a332d451ec034ddac85b1716
parenta70e855b27d7e95dd2ca33245422b05c9c1949b6
fix test_bootstrap_binary_disabled to avoid checking for log messages that only exist on 4.0+ when testing 3.0 and 3.11

Patch by Caleb Rackliffe, reviewed by Ekaterina Dimitrova and
brandonwilliams for CASSANDRA-15952
bootstrap_test.py