Revise auth CL tests to allow different CL checks
authorJosh McKenzie <jmckenzie@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 13:56:19 +0000 (09:56 -0400)
committerJosh McKenzie <jmckenzie@apache.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:21:32 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
commit955bde21fae2a9f50fdf040127d77dcfcbcb4723
tree7a6be9d947dc0bef769145b604db2bda09e80386
parent10dd53fcaceabec556f43f67d90dfaf75f2dbbfc
Revise auth CL tests to allow different CL checks

patch by Josh McKenzie; reviewed by Benjamin Lerer for CASSANDRA-12988
auth_test.py