CASSANDRA-16728 - test_tombstone_failure_threshold_message assert checking if array...
authorDavid Capwell <dcapwell@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 23:01:18 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
committerDavid Capwell <dcapwell@apache.org>
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:19 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
commit964051b04767689a1a3a84493c0b4afe77d6edfc
tree25e6898cb9de8c7d8f4b359910e35e86771cc9ac
parente9857b82f26f0910e2d5ace67c34a1efc0509d6c
CASSANDRA-16728 - test_tombstone_failure_threshold_message assert checking if array == string, should check for array truthiness
patch by David Capwell; reviewed by Yifan Cai for CASSANDRA-16728
pushed_notifications_test.py