Fix flakey test_remote_query - cql_test.TestCQLSlowQuery test
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 22:18:09 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:41:29 +0000 (09:41 -0600)
commit986318e6fe027272338ef48da7cb2b86656db94b
tree1af192b4191f4c8053fd122f1a77f6a81d84a899
parentfc5576e2804bc7cecd80058b6880d2fbeb026245
Fix flakey test_remote_query - cql_test.TestCQLSlowQuery test

Patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova, reviwed by brandonwilliams for CASSANDRA-15307
cql_test.py