Use explicit path for the jolokia jar
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 22:38:20 +0000 (16:38 -0600)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 13:14:33 +0000 (07:14 -0600)
commita0872a76650b6c850bf429fd2a123ed9cfd59858
tree99c17b7af2f9e6c2ea434f66b6cea1a44acc6659
parent963dbba6f44ea3ca9f40279b82dd43a2095c25ab
Use explicit path for the jolokia jar

Patch by brandonwilliams; reviwewed by bereng for CASSANDRA-17265
tools/jmxutils.py