Remove flaky annotation from `test_resumable_rebuild` and add ignore-log pattern.
authorGianluca Righetto <gianluca@menttis.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:40:43 +0000 (03:40 -0300)
committerMick Semb Wever <mck@apache.org>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 08:42:02 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commita4186ad83ec1c42c8b0086865f6da80408f9ece4
tree63bd4ab63b4cd24f7c339553b2f760afa162064f
parent49f46fce94c8f25f32e9b778ded8b14c30ad851e
Remove flaky annotation from `test_resumable_rebuild` and add ignore-log pattern.

 patch by Gianluca Righetto; reviewed by Ekaterina Dimitrova, Mick Semb Wever, Zhao Yang for CASSANDRA-15892
rebuild_test.py