Remove unecessary DROP COMPACT STORAGE
authorBenjamin Lerer <b.lerer@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 09:28:49 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerBenjamin Lerer <blerer@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 14:04:43 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commita53506281883841dc824e48595668771728a7258
tree125c7e93925b655ed77ee0edb349999f363b6cdd
parent7a73630c997c9c1265a1248aff3ddcf6a05e549d
Remove unecessary DROP COMPACT STORAGE
upgrade_tests/cql_tests.py
upgrade_tests/drop_compact_storage_upgrade_test.py
upgrade_tests/paging_test.py
upgrade_tests/storage_engine_upgrade_test.py
upgrade_tests/thrift_upgrade_test.py
upgrade_tests/upgrade_supercolumns_test.py