changed expectations around whether collection sub-fields of a UDT will show up with...
authorCaleb Rackliffe <calebrackliffe@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:44:09 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 19:22:00 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commita70e855b27d7e95dd2ca33245422b05c9c1949b6
tree2cd976e6065fba9a4db9df0d3f2db34cd07f6ff8
parent16d4f1cfc84a0da95149897f2ac5e229a738dbb6
changed expectations around whether collection sub-fields of a UDT will show up with the "frozen" modifier in versions that don't support non-frozen UDTs

Patch by Caleb Rackliffe, reviewed by brandonwilliams for
CASSANDRA-15948
cqlsh_tests/test_cqlsh.py