incremental_repair_test's test_manual_session_fail, test_manual_session_cancel_non_co...
authorMarcus Eriksson <marcuse@apache.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 13:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerMick Semb Wever <mck@apache.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 16:29:07 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commitad8ecc8ba492ad2492b57ead65593e0221182198
tree876acd69ce5a2e3813895ec1e70b20a6d9783766
parent93f5933a0d4229f3592c0e3fe80f677561bce63a
incremental_repair_test's test_manual_session_fail, test_manual_session_cancel_non_coordinator_failure and test_manual_session_force_cancel,  migrated to in-jvm dtests

 patch by Marcus Eriksson; reviewed by Adam Holmberg, Mick Semb Wever for CASSANDRA-16425
repair_tests/incremental_repair_test.py