Add explicit DC to tests where we have multidc setup
authorBereng <berenguerblasi@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 07:28:10 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 16:01:55 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
commitad9462ee737ebc92a86cb5b266fccdd93e1111a9
treee465cb034a1d661fb1a1573c32b1ad0e14119ed9
parent28d0a668bf4f23d6b16ec47dc3f2ddab24769105
Add explicit DC to tests where we have multidc setup
patch by Berenguer Blasi, reviewed by Tomasz Lasica, Andres de la Peña and Ekaterina Dimitrova for CASSANDRA-16411
auth_join_ring_false_test.py
cdc_test.py
consistent_bootstrap_test.py
disk_balance_test.py
materialized_views_test.py
pushed_notifications_test.py
repair_tests/incremental_repair_test.py
replace_address_test.py