Revert generic timeout increase and target to the specific test instead
authorBereng <berenguerblasi@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 05:04:15 +0000 (07:04 +0200)
committerBenjamin Lerer <b.lerer@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 08:00:19 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commitb00d0c310ff61d3f39c116daeccdf43aa63f2b25
treeea08e8c97e1da1d2d3312c633529135c28b00528
parent36e25140a013843faf91be938c3301495957ed1d
Revert generic timeout increase and target to the specific test instead

patch by Berenguer Blasi; reviewed by Benjamin Lerer for CASSANDRA-16073
cql_tracing_test.py
dtest_setup.py