Disable autocompaction for sstableverify
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 22:11:13 +0000 (16:11 -0600)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 11:36:50 +0000 (05:36 -0600)
commitb00e16a162147c790267432affdb1d8276128119
tree097bafd3ff01e7ef0ba1858f88695503172939db
parent941772dedd8cff44c32140dd2964dd18374ad419
Disable autocompaction for sstableverify

Patch by brandonwilliams; reviewed by bereng for CASSANDRA-17327
offline_tools_test.py