Move debugging to error in TestBootstrap::test_cleanup
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 20:19:45 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 14:46:45 +0000 (09:46 -0500)
commitb117565b8f0096a3ed2af05fdec6e014a05788a1
tree2fa9e8f275578f1974c28d99c3ff635c634f5fbb
parent1789213ee00a05b3686858b3a22dc8c2d26fc837
Move debugging to error in TestBootstrap::test_cleanup

Patch by brandonwilliams, reviewed by Berenguer Blasi for
CASSANDRA-15997
bootstrap_test.py