pytest is not meant to run internal parameterized test method
authorAdam Holmberg <adam.holmberg@datastax.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 22:24:08 +0000 (16:24 -0600)
committerDavid Capwell <dcapwell@apache.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 01:23:01 +0000 (17:23 -0800)
commitb6ca1c75d233872a13d519a03d2e3ab6a321e20e
treea55f7e2f2aace60b729111e7cfe7d2bfed9b02d8
parentf9c46ad462d894b3c08b3a547cdfc6ba21b49e53
pytest is not meant to run internal parameterized test method

patch by Adam Holmberg; reviewed by David Capwell for CASSANDRA-16331
upgrade_tests/thrift_upgrade_test.py