Fix flaky python-tests due to connection getting closed
authorDavid Capwell <dcapwell@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2022 18:49:14 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
committerdcapwell <dcapwell@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 22:13:54 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
commitbe48c417e6bbbd7c58f43ed001c9a2209a6339ab
tree69173cca9b316874730b586f9ae1d35a5e47667e
parent3801a9b00884279a3e8c095b1cf6fb920ac76fa8
Fix flaky python-tests due to connection getting closed
Patch by David Capwell; reviewed by Caleb Rackliffe for CASSANDRA-17594
conftest.py
dtest_setup.py
repair_tests/repair_test.py
topology_test.py