add simple removenode test
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 23:47:54 +0000 (17:47 -0600)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 19:58:05 +0000 (13:58 -0600)
commitc439ff0ea34d37b1c799e7e54e48102caee7805e
treea9499cf64d1d268efa3c1e716190a9689e36d60d
parent2b7440132145b3ff4f02d91c8b75e8892d614165
add simple removenode test

Patch by brandonwilliams; reviwed by mck for CASSANDRA-16381
topology_test.py