Add TLS test for cqlsh
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 21:03:51 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 18:09:01 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
commitc72f6960caf2ec723bddec59030ab6679b6c63a4
tree2e7392f436c61a94e885e3d0b6a3f2e07461010c
parentf9ff078c3f54119ef8c7aa22987dd33f57d56de2
Add TLS test for cqlsh
patch by Brandon Williams, reviewed by Ekaterina Dimitrova, Adam Holmberg and David Capwell for CASSANDRA-16695
cqlsh_tests/test_cqlsh.py