CASSANDRA-17017: modify verify calls to pass -f / --force option
authorJosh McKenzie <jmckenzie@apache.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 18:24:42 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerJosh McKenzie <jmckenzie@apache.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:53:51 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
commitce05dae20f449d3f4ddfa0611edcdb19e2df90a1
treeab3d0dbf79441bd97c2bf02c220ec68fee908a7b
parent54f5a983738a1580fbbe43bdb7201ff9b2664401
CASSANDRA-17017: modify verify calls to pass -f / --force option
offline_tools_test.py