Add "--keep-failed-test-dir" option that only keeps the ccm test directory for failed...
authorMick Semb Wever <mck@apache.org>
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 21:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerMick Semb Wever <mck@apache.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 14:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commitcefddf845d63919c6e7b5efa35b28fe7a5ad1142
treecefad5af66a49c25eca04c35a4c14e1dbe60cc57
parent79c0120fbd659a7a5169ed945279dfed688705d8
Add "--keep-failed-test-dir" option that only keeps the ccm test directory for failed tests

 patch by Mick Semb Wever; reviewed by Brandon Williams
conftest.py
dtest_config.py
dtest_setup.py