Support cluster backends other then ccm when running dtests
authorJordan West <jordanrw@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:25:28 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
committerAriel Weisberg <aweisberg@apple.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 18:08:11 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
commitcf1e5a66ab81ddf59648ccaacf9a74e337915a60
tree9f860ab92bc04ecc3586305d31c67b10e310f6d1
parent0fd9a55b964bee4218d5d617895be9fa34a49985
Support cluster backends other then ccm when running dtests

Patch by Jordan West; Reviewed by Ariel Weisberg for CASSANDRA-14449
conftest.py
dtest_config.py [new file with mode: 0644]
dtest_setup.py
pytest.ini