Set max window correctly.
authorBereng <berenguerblasi@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:53:40 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:26:08 +0000 (08:26 -0500)
commitd61eff9b89a2f4bbe1791e1cd71a5e3456d6cc94
treee7039afb8fe144d73ea8f599e79b615bf854d46e
parent53cb98dc67bf9887898032a3423d667ce57a7b77
Set max window correctly.

Patch by Berenguer Blasi, reviwewed by brandonwilliams for
ASSANDRA-15865
hintedhandoff_test.py