Pin dtest-timeout to 1.4.2
authorBereng <berenguerblasi@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 06:22:21 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
committerBereng <berenguerblasi@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 06:44:29 +0000 (07:44 +0100)
commitd62b03d7fa9de033817478546a6d83300f3dcff3
tree36309246e2c4629ecd555d0fafded498af14bacc
parent6e756b31f1c3dbeb34a12ff8d999ff992f8d29b1
Pin dtest-timeout to 1.4.2

patch by Berenguer Blasi; reviewed by Brandon Williams for CASSANDRA-17268
requirements.txt