Disable autocompaction during snapshot test
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 23:25:51 +0000 (17:25 -0600)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:26:36 +0000 (08:26 -0600)
commitda9a8ba4bf86a1d833b12f52b6a38f89cc77bcc4
tree58672626ef145d2e1b7ec2d0605cb6e3ba2de479
parentc89dea0e8c38ed35ed40d59c975a07585584a637
Disable autocompaction during snapshot test

Patch by brandonwilliams; reviewed by mck for CASSANDRA-16441
snapshot_test.py