Ignore error from non-related keyspaces to fix repair_tests/repair_test.py::TestRepai...
authorMarcus Eriksson <marcuse@apple.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 15:48:40 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerMarcus Eriksson <krummas@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 13:37:13 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commite76008d0a71bce385210e7cdf820c9b6459b8c80
tree920dd0497082ffab3811949919ef518a33f54301
parenteade333329af18c1a45827e2c6672399969e9456
Ignore error from non-related keyspaces to fix repair_tests/repair_test.py::TestRepair::test_non_replicated_ks_repair

Patch by marcuse; reviewed by Berenguer Blasi for CASSANDRA-17614
repair_tests/repair_test.py