Move flaky in-jvm fql dtest to python
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 13:48:08 +0000 (08:48 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 14:33:39 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
commite9857b82f26f0910e2d5ace67c34a1efc0509d6c
treed8b295e1d5acbde8e5fdda93714446e42089fd2f
parent148f57ef8051adfa15d1fefff5edff2709f0c75b
Move flaky in-jvm fql dtest to python

Patch by brandonwilliams; reviewed by edimitrova for CASSANDRA-16720
fqltool_test.py