CASSANDRA-17456 Do not run TestMultiDCWriteFailures after 4.0.x
authorAleksandr Sorokoumov <aleksandr.sorokoumov@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 08:51:25 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerAlex Sorokoumov <918393+Gerrrr@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 09:04:54 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commiteade333329af18c1a45827e2c6672399969e9456
tree40592d7b8a4f7bceb443627a7433e8f6f45e07db
parente672b4804d4b0dd4b1ba02b916fe700315759448
CASSANDRA-17456 Do not run TestMultiDCWriteFailures after 4.0.x
write_failures_test.py