Set seed port to 7001 during upgrade to > 3.11
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:23:14 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 14:47:03 +0000 (09:47 -0500)
commited55a4961f424f8456e125fdeb70ca644e8572c9
tree07d6cdb2a13c201e07b8db3e3bcd43499430317b
parent981ac73a6174208adb3ec8de467e8558db9f0184
Set seed port to 7001 during upgrade to > 3.11

Patch by brandonwilliams, reviewed by Ekaterina Dimitrova for CASSANDRA-15314
upgrade_tests/upgrade_through_versions_test.py