remove redundant param wait_other_notice=True from Node.start calls
authorChristopher Lambert <Christopher.Lambert@Datastax.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:25:55 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committermck <mck@apache.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 09:57:05 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commitee5dc59b4cf20be24dd32407369f2ce822914bd7
tree9312c06a9aabf48c84bcf626dd0c013a87075a81
parent4acae58e0c0bbe665f5a1c38aa24a7b4f4ad06d1
remove redundant param wait_other_notice=True from Node.start calls

Since https://github.com/riptano/ccm/pull/464 ccm Node.start() defaults to:
wait_other_notice=True

Since the presence could suggest that this is a non-default value, we
clean up the code by removing it.

patch by Christopher Lambert; reviewed by Mick Semb Wever
29 files changed:
batch_test.py
bootstrap_test.py
concurrent_schema_changes_test.py
consistency_test.py
consistent_bootstrap_test.py
counter_test.py
fqltool_test.py
hintedhandoff_test.py
legacy_sstables_test.py
materialized_views_test.py
pushed_notifications_test.py
rebuild_test.py
repair_tests/incremental_repair_test.py
repair_tests/preview_repair_test.py
repair_tests/repair_test.py
replace_address_test.py
replica_side_filtering_test.py
secondary_indexes_test.py
seed_test.py
transient_replication_ring_test.py
upgrade_crc_check_chance_test.py
upgrade_internal_auth_test.py
upgrade_tests/regression_test.py
upgrade_tests/repair_test.py
upgrade_tests/storage_engine_upgrade_test.py
upgrade_tests/thrift_upgrade_test.py
upgrade_tests/upgrade_base.py
upgrade_tests/upgrade_compact_storage.py
upgrade_tests/upgrade_supercolumns_test.py