Add test for CASSANDRA-15905
authorYifan Cai <yifan_cai@apple.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:23:04 +0000 (14:23 -0700)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 22:57:59 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
commitf5bc21c40ccd4bc2b9bc118ec5888bad3cc15b16
tree3f0d256f108853497c6bbd6a2699bee51a36ec19
parent8c6332da00d194038ae557c3f32ddef3e3da6a3f
Add test for CASSANDRA-15905

Patch by Yifan Cai, reviewed by brandonwilliams for CASSANDRA-15905
cqlsh_tests/test_cqlsh.py