Fix test_pending_range
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 22:23:38 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 13:29:56 +0000 (08:29 -0500)
commitf5cb55464bf831e3a6d07bcf80facc2afebefc05
treed19b45f41bd647a542b790c69e7d79fe7cc25868
parent8d20f667ea9761517c51f4cf7a17e119fa8897c9
Fix test_pending_range

Patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova, reviewed by Berenguer Blasi and
brandonwilliams for CASSANDRA-16220
pending_range_test.py