Reduce data amount and allow one read for reset interval
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:41:52 +0000 (13:41 -0600)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 19:15:53 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commitf5e32c7743154b87bc6398a25684c323ef129f2f
tree934b2fc36c146854b17d69f22bea5b991a10d78f
parent700f712c0ee87ea90c960e7fe92343bff7b2ba23
Reduce data amount and allow one read for reset interval

Patch by brandonwilliams; reviewed by Berenguer Blasi for
CASSANDRA-16472
snitch_test.py