Relax limitations on test_multi_dc_replace_with_rf1
authorRuslan Fomkin <ruslan.fomkin@datastax.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 09:02:32 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 18:59:36 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
commitf82f102bc1b401ce97256032a8e7ce0c4097d97c
treee43250966db741f7780f461a7cd00009e512c84a
parent6f3a4cb3c55323156c2b8686bea07a3362f3e861
Relax limitations on test_multi_dc_replace_with_rf1

test_multi_dc_replace_with_rf1 was failing without vnodes long time
ago for some now unknown reason. Now there is an empirical evidence
that the test doesn't fail any more. Thus the requirements to use
vnodes is relaxed and flaky mark is removed.

patch by Ruslan Fomkin; reviewed by Ekaterina Dimitrova and Brandon Williams for CASSANDRA-14196
replace_address_test.py