simplify/harden GPFS test
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 20:42:59 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:34:18 +0000 (08:34 -0500)
commitf9c3d78b7845b7dd87f49fedd7287281041aac76
tree3f6f4f6e959c83f100368f1926ab44a7f6ef5e07
parenta4186ad83ec1c42c8b0086865f6da80408f9ece4
simplify/harden GPFS test

Patch by brandonwilliams, reviewed by edimitrova for CASSANDRA-13196
snitch_test.py