CASSANDRA-16729 - user_types_test.py::TestUserTypes::test_type_keyspace_permission_is...
authorDavid Capwell <dcapwell@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 23:35:22 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
committerDavid Capwell <dcapwell@apache.org>
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 23:54:52 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
commitf9ff078c3f54119ef8c7aa22987dd33f57d56de2
tree374e9e287af37fb6e73227eeea67a06e7b966c47
parent964051b04767689a1a3a84493c0b4afe77d6edfc
CASSANDRA-16729 - user_types_test.py::TestUserTypes::test_type_keyspace_permission_isolation uses retries to avoid flakyness

patch by David Capwell; reviewed by Brandon Williams for CASSANDRA-16729
tools/flaky.py
user_types_test.py