Increase several timeouts on test failures
authorBereng <berenguerblasi@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 15:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerBenjamin Lerer <b.lerer@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:25:19 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commitfaf202c6c377a875a2c52ee971436c14962d1132
tree21eafa8649fd488dac3a951b63622688c1d8b209
parentbc270afa85f11b06c52f7b8abe1d3ef1f6716751
Increase several timeouts on test failures

patch by Berenguer Blasi; reviewed by Benjamin Lerer for CASSANDRA-16073
cql_tracing_test.py
dtest_setup.py