Add new bootstrap test for race condition
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 16:38:40 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandon@datastax.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 21:17:00 +0000 (15:17 -0600)
commitfc5576e2804bc7cecd80058b6880d2fbeb026245
tree84c82ba8515e8a552abc2670cb723e2b7ffd9592
parenta83ede433c9737aa0088cbd6092e6d1651290d10
Add new bootstrap test for race condition

Patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova, reviewed by brandonwilliams for CASSANDRA-14878
bootstrap_test.py
byteman/bootstrap_5s_sleep.btm [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/misc.py